Lunches are served most Fridays during Term with a series of special interest topics. Unless otherwise stated, freshly prepared lunch is usually a selection of freshly-made sandwiches with something sweet like a sliced fruit bun or cake and soft drinks, tea or coffee. New participants are most welcome.

If you would like to share your interests and expertise by being as a presenter please contact us.

Term 1 Community Lunches + Topics:

Fri 2nd Feb – *FREE Community lunch

Fri 9th Feb  – You Tube

Fri 16th Feb – *Pancake Day lunch $6

Fri 23rd Feb – *Asian Cooking Demonstration $25 – **11:30am – 1:30pm

Fri 2nd Mar – MY GOV – setting up your account + lunch

Fri 9th Mar – no lunch

Fri 16th Mar – *Café Capers – We’re going out for lunch! March Birthdays (Brian, Margaret & Ray)

Fri 23rd Mar – *Asian Cooking Demonstration $25 – **11:30am – 1:30pm

Term 2 Community Lunches + Topics:

Fri 20th Apr – *FREE Open Day + lunch

Fri 27th Apr – Anzac Memorial – Australian War Memorial website

Fri 4th May –  Movie Day (on our big screen TV)

Fri 11th May – Biggest Morning Tea – Bring a plate and donate

Fri 18th May – Barbara’s BIRTHDAY – Cake, cake cake!

Fri 25th May – *Asian Cooking Demonstration $25 – **11:30am – 1:30pm

Fri 1st Jun –  *Café Capers – We’re going out for lunch!

Fri 8th Jun – Catch up TV – How & what to watch

Fri 15th Jun – Elder Abuse Awareness Day – Protecting your Rights

Fri 22nd Jun – *Asian Cooking Demonstration $25 – **11:30am – 1:30pm